Calendar

2020-2021 Eastern Carver County Schools Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 1
Thu, Dec 2
Fri, Dec 3
Sat, Dec 4
Sun, Dec 5
Mon, Dec 6
Tue, Dec 7
Bluff Creek Virtual Kindergarten Preview
-
Video call link: https://meet.google.com/gcr-bjau-rvy
Thu, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 11
Sun, Dec 12
Mon, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 15
Thu, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 18