Calendar

2020-2021 Eastern Carver County Schools Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Kindergarten Sneak Peek (BCE)
-
Bluff Creek Elementary
Kindergarten Sneak Peek (BCE)
-
Bluff Creek Elementary
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
East Union Legacy Community Celebration
-
East Union Elementary